Volunteers and Partners

Board of Directors

  • President : Isabelle Cadieux
  • Vice-president : France Bernard
  • Secretary/Treasure : Louis-Philippe Laurendeau
  • Administrators : Isabelle Simard, Isabelle Cadieux, Rose-Marie Sterlin, Eddy Toussaint, Guillaume Séguin and Timothy Tompkins (non-voting)


We would like to thank all our volunteers for the 2017-2018 season for your help within our organization:

  • Mr. Louis-Philippe Laurendeau
  • Mr. Timothy Tompkins
  • Mrs. Louise Brisebois
  • Mrs. Lori Robertson
  • Mrs. Suze Youance-Lubin
  • Mr. Roland Lubin
  • Mrs. Brigitte Bélanger
  • Mrs. Nathalie Huot
  • Mrs. Paola Bergeron
  • Mrs. Claude Motard
  • Mrs. Chantal Barrette
  • Mrs. Martine Barrette
  • Mr. Alain Laurendeau
  • Mrs. Cassandra Laurendeau
  • Mrs. Mylène Laurendeau
  • Mr. Marc-olivier Tardif
  • Mrs. Catherine Coulombe
  • Mrs. Isabelle Cadieux

Become a Volunteer

If you would like to join our team of outstanding volunteers or simply wish to help the organization to encourage the arts community, contact us via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us