Volunteers and Partners

Board of Directors

  • President : Marie Ange Barbancourt
  • Vice President : France Bernard
  • Secretary : Louise Brisebois
  • Administrators : Isabelle Simard, Rose-Marie Sterlin, Eddy Toussaint, Timothy Tompkins, Tom Czerniecki et Louis-Philippe Laurendeau


We would like to thank all our volunteers for the 2017-2018 season for your help within our organization:

  • Mr. Louis-Philippe Laurendeau
  • Mr. Timothy Tompkins
  • Mrs. Louise Brisebois
  • Mrs. Édith Locas
  • Mrs. Marie-Josée Brabant
  • Mrs. Jo-Anne Clow
  • Mrs. Lori Robertson
  • Mrs. Suze Youance-Lubin
  • Mr. Roland Lubin
  • Mrs. Brigitte Bélanger
  • Mrs. Nathalie Huot
  • Mrs. Paola Bergeron
  • Mrs. Claude Motard
  • Mrs. Carmen Spino
  • Mrs. Isabelle Beaudoin
  • Mrs. Chantal Barrette
  • Mr. Alain Laurendeau
  • Mrs. Cassandra Laurendeau
  • Mrs. Mylène Laurendeau
  • Mr. Marc-olivier Tardif

Become a Volunteer

If you would like to join our team of outstanding volunteers or simply wish to help the organization to encourage the arts community, contact us via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us


We would like to thank all our partners who encourage the Ballet Eddy Toussaint in his approach to the democratization of dance in Quebec :

France Laure

Excel Inspection

Orya par Virevolte

Mercyhurst University

La Coop fédérée

Il Boccalini



Rossetti de Montreal

Artiste Claude